Playback speed
undefinedx
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Civil War Memory

Thanks to all of you for a wonderful first year on Substack.

6

Become a Paid Subscriber Today. Click the link for the special Holiday offer, which expires on December 31.

Get 25% off forever

Below is the link to the blog post in which I explain my decision to transition to a paid site.

Civil War Memory
Moving to a Paid Subscription Model Explained
Last week I announced that my Substack will move to a paid model beginning on December 1. This is a decision that I have been considering for some time. I started blogging about the Civil War, historical memory, and history education in 2005. Over the last decade and a half my work as a historian and freelance writer has evolved into book projects, advis…
Read more

The comments section is open to everyone, so please let me know if you have any questions.

Happy Holidays!

Civil War Memory is a reader-supported publicat…

Watch with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to Civil War Memory to watch this video and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

Civil War Memory
Civil War Memory
Authors
Kevin M. Levin